No / & 8, 14th cross, M C layout, Vijayanagar, Bangalore 560040

Website: www.srisarvajnaschool.in Affln No: 830760

## LIST OF EXCECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF PTA FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sl No	Name of Members	Designation	Name of the student	Representing class
1	Shivayogi R S	Secretary	Chirag Ravi Kubasad	Balvatika II
2	Namitha K S	Principal	Guhan M	Grade 1
3	Ravi Kubasad	Parent Member	V Seethalakshmi	Grade 2
4	Manjunatha J	Parent Member	Naman K M	Grade 3
5	V Venkatachalam	Parent Member	Pruthvi S	Grade 4
6	Saanvi V Kumar	Parent Member	Bhuvan Gowda Y	Grade 5
7	Sridhar B	Parent Member	Chinmay Prahlad	Grade 6
8	Yogesha G N	Parent Member	Prateek Tanwar	Grade 7
9	B N Prahlad	Parent Member	Jahnvi P	Grade 8
10	Sachin Tanwar	Parent Member	Manisha T	Grade 9
11	Preetham Lama	Parent Member	Kanika Hegde	Grade 10
12	Krishna Hegde	Parent Member		
13	Vasanthi Nayak	Teacher member		
14	Sujatha B Dodamani	Teacher member		
15	Pooja M Betageri	Teacher member		
16	Sushma S	Teacher member		